Ghostface Killah Replies To Action Bronson With A Theatrical YouTube Rant For Over 6 Mins! [Video]


Tony Stark

During an interview with ESPN’s SportsNation, Action Bronson stated Ghostface Killah “isn’t rapping like this no more”, when the two were compared. Well, Ghostface has finally decided to reply to the previous comments in a Youtube rant (with the O’Jays playing in the background). Comments ranged from: “I’m not making this a black or white thing my n*gga, I’m making this a Ghost, Action Bronson thing” to “Don’t let me hang you from a fuckin’ rope and gut you like a pig, n*gga”. Action has addressed the situation via twitter stating: “When ur wrong ur wrong and I was wrong. I apologized for the comments. I’ll always be a stand up human. Much love”. It seems as if Ghostface is taking this way too serious and Action Bronson isn’t taking this serious enough. Either way, we hope it ends well..

Photo Via: Acclaimmag.com

Leave a Reply

