Young Thug Drops New Mixtape “I’m Up”


If your a Young Thug fan then you should be more than ecstatic that he finally dropped a new project. Some are saying that this is the long anticipated “Slime Season 3” tape with a change of name. Considering the fact that the project was pushed back more that 5 times, I’m prone to believe it. Also, in an odd twist, he changed the name to “I’m Up”. Judging by his previous album sales, I wouldn’t agree (insert rim-shot here).  In all reality, “Thugga” has changed the game for the new generation of artist. He’s consistently proven that you don’t need album sales to still remain in peoples favor. He’s responsible for more that 1,000,000 mixtape downloads. I can’t say I’m a fan, but I can’t hate.  Young Thug IV

Article By: Daniel "Flash" Carter  //  Photo Cred: Bet.com

One response to “Young Thug Drops New Mixtape “I’m Up”

  1. Pingback: Young Thug Says He’s Releasing “Slime Season 3” in Two days | THEMIXTAPESTASH.COM·

Leave a Reply

