Reality Star Draya Michele Posted Her Recent Child Birth Via Instagram


Congrats but #Bruh

Happy Mother's Day to the women out there. We are created to recreate and that is the biggest gift of all from God. I had a silent delivery because I didn't want to stress my baby and when I pulled him from my body I've never felt so important. I've made mistakes and had some growing to do and this little guy came at the right time. Orlando, thank you for Jru, Tatiana and Taylor,and loving Kniko unconditionally. Yesenia, bestie, godmother, sister….I couldn't have done this without you and Orlando by my side. Thanks to my Dr. @davidahdootmd And a special #happymothersday to Shonna my nurse. I'm strong. #reachoutandbringlifeintotheworld Jru is a month today, and what a special day it is. ❤️ sorry if this offends anyone. I'll be removing it shortly.

A post shared by Draya Michele (@drayamichele) on

Media Credit: Instagram.com, Bossip.com

Leave a Reply

